Difference between revisions of "Deoan Kakarot"

From Tar Valon Library
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Previous)
Line 55: Line 55:
===Other Tower Relationships===
===Other Tower Relationships===
*First brother with [[Guiyall Rithmaire]]
*First brother with [[Guiyall Rithmaire]]
==Official Event Attendance==
==Official Event Attendance==

Revision as of 12:03, 5 July 2013

Deoan Kakarot
Real Name Travis Hall
Location Austin, Texas
Birthday December 23, 1983
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation Dai M'Hael
Rank Gaidin
Title -
Join Date December 27, 2005
Bonded to Aria Vanth
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Staff Merit Gold 300.png Amyrlins Award Merit 300.png


Tower Relationships





Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Senior Member Interview

February 15th 2008

Why did you choose Dai M'Hael?

It fit me the best. I could have fit with any of the groups, for I share traits with all of them, but it was the only group that fit me.

How was your time as Citizen/Recruit/Soldier?

Fun, though admittedly brief

What things do you do for TV.net?

I am an operator in #wheel, and I attend as many RL events as possible. I post when it fits, and I try to keep up Mother's spirits as I can :p

How did you get to read the Series?

I was given book 1 as a present by my parents, in a vain attempt to have to buy books less often.

Who is your mentee, if you have one?

I have several. Brienen Ruthegar is my first. The others I mostly took over for a Gaidin heading on ELOA.

Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?

Character: Rand. I associate with him.

Nation: Shienar. It has pride, tradition, and a different outlook on things.

Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)

Yes. I love Tower parties. I attend them as often as possible, and host local functions at my home as often as I can. I think people should go to them, because it really solidifies TarValon as a community, instead of a website.

What kind of music do you like?

All music. Techno / Trance the most though.

What are your favorite movies?

If it seems really geeky, I probably like it.

What is the craziest/stupidest thing you've ever done?

Too many to list, too many with ramifications if revealed. If I come to trust you, you can feel free to ask about them ;)

What job do you have?

I am a systems / network administrator. I work on expensive computers.

Do you have a pet?

Yes, I have a dog, Lunara, my fiancee has a cat, Kitty, and we have two roommates, Guiyall and Wil.

What languages do you speak?

English and Bad English (obligatory Fifth Element reference). Though honestly, English and Spanish.

What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?

All sorts. Some form of scientist was prevalent, though.

Thom or Juilin?


Sword or Spear?


Day or night?


Candy or cookies?


A short bio about yourself.

I am 23, engaged, about to be a father, and I seem to gather a following at whatever I do. I am very open, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask :)